## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 76 OF 2017**

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Essar Oil Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Mr. Malcolm Desai

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr.M.G.Ramachandran

Mr. Anand K.Ganesan Ms. Swapna Sesadri

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit for R-2

Mr. Manu Seshadri

Ms. Sahiba Ahluwalia for R-4

Mr. Arijit Moitra

Mr. Soumik Ghosal for Commission

## <u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>11.05.2017</u>. Reply, if any, be filed on or before 08.05.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson